How does my Jellies subscription work?

Jellies starts with a 30-day free trial. The trial offers access to all features of Jellies and more specifically, it unlocks "Kids Mode."

At the end of the trial, you will be subscribed to the Jellies Subscription service.

Subscriptions will be charged to your iTunes account. 

Manage your subscriptions in your Account Settings after purchase. 

You will not be able to cancel the subscription for the current period once activated. We cannot refund any portion since payment is controlled via Apple and your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us